What is Happy Kitchen’s Privacy Policy?
We strive to maintain the right to privacy of Happy Kitchen’s customers and buyers Providing them with a hustle-free shopping experience. This being our utmost priority, we collect only the most necessary information in to complete the order request, We use the collected info to contact them, and to update the status of their purchase. Basic information including customers’ and buyers’ names, email addresses, shipping addresses and billing addresses is collected by us. Necessary information is also used to complete the delivery of our products ordered by our customers and buyers. No banking details like credit/debit card or online bank account details of our customers and buyers are stored with on our website.
The right to update the Policy is explicitly reserved with Happy Kitchen and the same may be updated time and again at our sole discretion.
Does Happy Kitchen store my information?
Information that a customer shares while completing the registration process, commenting on the blog, or making purchases on the website is stored by us. We do not store any banking details like credit/debit card information or online bank account details of our customers. Sensitive banking details and data provided by the customer and buyer at their own unilateral discretion are directly provided to the secure payment gateway Razor Pay ensuring that the same is never recorded and or stored in our local database.
Cookies
If you leave a comment on our site, make a purchase or subscribe to our newsletter, you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you make another interaction. These cookies will last for one year.
If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist till you erase your browser cookies.